Kreistagsfraktion 2019 - 2024

von BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN im Landkreis Bad Kreuznach.

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Andreas Pilarski

55450 Langenlonsheim

andreas.pilarski@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Volker Kohrs

55566 Bad Sobernheim

volker.kohrs@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende

Dr. Annette Esser

55545 Bad Kreuznach

annette.esser@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Annette ist bei facebook

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Stefan Boxler

55595 Sankt Katharinen

boxler@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Fraktionsmitglied

Michaela Bögner

55595 Roxheim

boegner@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Fraktionsmitglied

Petra Kohrs

55566 Bad Sobernheim

petra.kohrs@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Fraktionsmitglied

Dr. Erwin Manz

55543 Bad Kreuznach

erwin.manz@remove-this.gruene-kh.de

Erwin ist bei facebook